KONTAKT
Kontakt
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
VERTRIEB • PAPIER- UND SONDERMASCHINEN
Ralph Heyers

T.: +49 (0) 4961/ 91 81 44
r.heyers@nyblad.de
Carl Josef Ehrlich

T.: +49 (0) 4961/ 91 81 0
SONDERMASCHINEN
PAPIERMASCHINEN
Stefan Braun

T.: +49 (0) 4961/ 91 81 46
s.braun@nyblad.de
Wilhelm Hensmann

T.: +49 (0) 4961/ 91 81 43
w.hensmann@nyblad.de
STAHLBAU/ STAHLWASSERBAU/ SONDERKONSTRUKTIONEN
STAHL- / MASCHINENBAU UND SONDERKONSTRUKTIONEN
Johann Hagedorn

T.: +49 (0) 4961/ 97 22 60
j.hagedorn@nyblad.de
Ernst Ihnen

T.: +49 (0) 4961/ 97 22 70
ernst.ihnen@nyblad.de
Fernwartung
MECHANISCHE BEARBEITUNG
Helmer Schoolmann

T.: +49 (0) 4961/ 97 22 92
h.schoolmann@nyblad.de
PERSONALABTEILUNG
Hans Sinnigen

T.: +49 (0) 4961/ 91 81 13
h.sinnigen@nyblad.de
- ENGLISH -
 
Kundenportal
ROBERT NYBLAD GmbH    •    Hauptkanal links 72    •    D- 26871 Papenburg    •    T.: +49 (0)4961 91 81 0    •    F.: +49 (0)4961 91 81 71    •    info@nyblad.de